Back to Blogging

It is good to be back blogging. My blogging life has been put to a halt by the amount of workload that I had these past few months. I did some travelling, too. Also, my attention was diverted from this blog to a new hobby which had so far earned me some friends from different parts of the world. It is a pleasurable and fulfilling hobby. But I must admit that I missed this blog. I miss sitting in front of my computer at the end of the day and reflecting on simple things that mattered during the day, simple things which I call little sparks.

So as I write this post, I am hoping that those who have visited this blog will one day retrace their steps here. I thank you all for the support even while I was away. My sitemeter tells me that while I did not write anything in the past few months, there were good souls who stopped by. Again, thank you very much.

4 Responses to Back to Blogging

  1. ida says:

    hello,
    i chanced upon your blog through rebecca’s. i am at awe at people like you who manage to do many things despite their myriad roles in life. care to x-link? =)

  2. Lady Luck says:

    Hi there,

    I’ve added you to my blogroll – I so like the way you write. Hope that’s OK?

  3. stillwaters says:

    @ida
    Thanks for popping in. I’m surprised. I’ve added you to my blogroll.

    @Lady luck
    It is an honor. I’ill add you to my blogroll also. Thank you for visiting.

  4. ida says:

    hello. i have added your url to my blog. thank you. by the way, would you divulge your name? your entries inspire me. please continue to write and touch many other people =)

Leave a Reply

